top of page
Search

Progress 17/12/2020 - 20/12/2020

These days have been really busy...

On 17/12/2020 I was asked to create the final Product Report. It was helpful that I had just finished my research and was ready with a circuit design as well. I was given a template and asked to fill it out with reference to my product. The template looked really professional!

After I received it, I began working on it. I was also told that my PCB could not be printed as it would have to go through safety tests etc.

The template was really lengthy and I filled it out in detail. This took me a lot of time. During these days I was also not able to upload my blogs but would keep a brief list of what I have done that day.


I also had to collect/conduct a survey of 5 people about my product. Preparing the questions along with completing my product report delayed my task. However, I called some people I know and asked them to fill out the survey when they would be available.


This was a great and really enjoyable experience!

 

Following is my Product report:


Product report (1)
.docx
Download DOCX • 206KB

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page